Type to search

Featured Politics

Indian Elections 2019: Narendra Modi Led BJP Is Back

Narendra Modi has secured another five-year term after his BharatiyaJanata Party (BJP) dominated Indian Elections 2019. Modi’s party has bagged a total of 303 seats in the Parliament. The main opposition in Congress has admitted defeated, as it only managed to secure 54 seats. Rahul Gandhi has also lost his Amethi seat in Uttar Pradesh to actor-turned-politician and BJP ace Smitri Irani.

Donate To Naya Daur

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Naya Daur